Faculty - Department of Instrumentation & Control Engg.

Dr A K Jain
Professor


Email Id:
jainak@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests : Quality of Service in Wireless Networks
High Speed Networks
Measurement and Instrumentation
Wireless Sensor networks

Dr Dilbag Singh
Associate Professor


Email Id:
singhd@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
9888492132


Research Interests :

Dr Kuldeep Singh Nagla
Associate Professor


Email Id:
naglaks@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
9417744002


Research Interests : Robotics, Artificial Intelligence (Sensor fusion in mobile robots), sensors, Shared Autonomy in Mobile robots, SLAM, LOAM-Lidar Odometry and Mapping , Industrial Automation, IPR etc.

Er Narinder Singh Bhangal
Associate Professor


Email Id:
singhn@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Rajesh Singla
Associate Professor


Email Id:
singlar@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Roop Pahuja
Associate Professor


Email Id:
pahujar@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Sharvan Kumar Pahuja
Associate Professor & Head


Email Id:
pahujas@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Sheela Tiwari
Associate Professor


Email Id:
tiwaris@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr. Amit Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
Singhak@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests : Control System, Process Control & Instrumentation, Application of Soft Computing Techniques to Chemical Applications, Model Predictive Control

Dr Karan Veer
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
veerk@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Om Prakash Verma
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
vermaop@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
7579279839


Research Interests : Modeling simulation & Control; Optimal Control; Adaptive Control; Nonlinear Control; Process dynamics control and its optimization; Application of Soft Computing in Process Industries; Process Design for Energy Efficiency.

Dr Sathiya S
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
sathiya@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
09944300397


Research Interests : Instrumentation - Sensors system Design (Liquid Property Sensors), Smart structure based Sensors and /actuators, Smart Sensors, Liquid Level Sensors.