Faculty - Department of Chemical Engineering

Dr M K Jha
Professor


Email Id:
jhamk@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Ajay Bansal
Associate Professor


Email Id:
bansala@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr N K Srivastava
Associate Professor


Email Id:
srivastavank@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
9888712889


Research Interests : Wastewater Treatment, Air Pollution Control, Water Resource Conservation and Management

Dr Poonam Chadha
Associate Professor


Email Id:
chadhap@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Renu Bansal
Associate Professor


Email Id:
bansalr@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Sangeeta Garg
Associate Professor


Email Id:
gargs@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr S Bajpai
Associate Professor & Head


Email Id:
bajpais@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Jatinder Kumar Ratan
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
kumarj@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests : Advance Oxidation Processes, CFD, Adsorption, Water Treatment

Dr Neetu Divya
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
divyan@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Mrs. Rubal Preet
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
preetr@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :