Faculty - Department of Computer Science & Engg.

Dr Ajay K Sharma
Professor (on leave) As Director NIT, Delhi


Email Id:
director@nitdelhi.ac.in


Phone:
01133861001


Research Interests : Optical Communication Systems: Performance Analysis and Dispersion Compensation for Broadband Optical Systems and Networks (Linear and Non-linear), Radio-over-Fiber, Soliton Transmission links.

Optical Networks: WDM/DWDM Networks their performance analysis and cross-talk evaluation.

Wireless Communication Systems: Performance analysis and simulation of wireless systems, wireless LAN and wireless sensor networks using MATLAB, OPNET, OMNeT++ and NS2.

Dr A L Sangal
Professor


Email Id:
sangalal@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Mr D K Gupta
Associate Professor


Email Id:
guptadk@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
2690241


Research Interests :

Dr Geeta Sikka
Associate Professor & Head


Email Id:
sikkag@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Harsh K Verma
Associate Professor


Email Id:
vermah@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
09463001601


Research Interests : Software Systems, Numerical Computing, Computer Networks and Information Security

Dr Renu Dhir
Associate Professor


Email Id:
dhirr@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Mr Rahul Aggarwal
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
aggarwalr@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
0181-2690301 (Extn. 2511)


Research Interests :

Dr Rajneesh Rani
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
ranir@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Paramvir Singh
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
singhpv@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests : Software quality assessment, program comprehension, dynamic metrics, static and dynamic program analysis, software code smells and refactoring, evidence based software engineering, network security