Faculty - Department of Electronics and Comm.  Engg.

Dr R K Sarin
Professor


Email Id:
sarinrk@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Arun K Khosla
Associate Professor


Email Id:
khoslaak@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr B S Saini
Associate Professor


Email Id:
sainibs@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
9872660337


Research Interests : Biomedical Signal/Image Processing, Microprocessors and Microcontrollers, Embedded System

Dr Mamta Khosla
Associate Professor & Head


Email Id:
khoslam@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
9888604632


Research Interests :

Dr Ashish Raman
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
ramana@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Balwinder Raj
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
rajb@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
+91-7589480655


Research Interests : Microelectronics and VLSI Design: Novel Semiconductor Devices, Classical/Non-Classical Nanoscale Devices Modeling, Ultra Low Power VLSI/ULSI Design and Technology, Nanoscale Memory Design, Digital VLSI Circuit Design, and Reconfigurable FPGA Implementation

Dr Deepak Bharti
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
bhartid@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Deepti Kakkar
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
kakkard@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Indu Saini
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
indu.saini1@gmail.com


Phone:
09876950214


Research Interests :

Dr Neetu Sood
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
soodn@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
0181-2690301 Extn. 2609


Research Interests : Plant Signalling & Renewable Energy,Wireless Communication Systems, OFDM based Systems, Mobile Communication and Fading, Signal Processing.

Dr Nitesh Kashyap
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
kashyapn@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Pawan Kumar Verma
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
vermapk@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Ramesh K Sunkaria
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
sunkariark@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
+91-9780979984


Research Interests : Biomedical Signal and Image Processing, ECG Signal Processing, Analysis and Interpretation, Linear and Nonlinear methods of Physiological Variability Studies, Digital Signal/Image Processing and its Applications, Multi rate Signal Processing, Filter and Filter Bank Design

Dr Sateesh Kumar Awasthi
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
awasthisk@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Sukwinder Singh
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
sukwinders@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests : RF and microwave, millimeter-wave sources and components, guided wave
structures, electromagnetics.