Faculty - Department of Industrial & Production Engg.

Dr Arvind Bhardwaj
Professor


Email Id:
bhardwaja@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
9465758362


Research Interests : Supply Chain Management, Operations Management, Human Factors Engineering, Technology Management

Dr R K Garg
Professor


Email Id:
gargrk@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
9417549528


Research Interests : Supply Chain Management, EDM, PMEDM, Wirecut

Dr Ajay Gupta
Associate Professor


Email Id:
guptaa@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Anish Sachdeva
Associate Professor


Email Id:
asachdeva@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Prof. R K Bansal
Associate Professor


Email Id:
bansalrk@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
+919988440485


Research Interests : 1. Statistical Quality Control
2. Project Management
3. Materials Management
4. Facilities Planning & Value Engineering

Dr Sarabjit Singh
Associate Professor


Email Id:
balss@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests : Supply Chain Management
Occupational Health and safety/Ergonomics
Environment management
Operations Management
Industrial Engineering and Management
green Manufacturing
additive Manufacturing

Dr Vishal Sharma
Associate Professor & Head


Email Id:
sharmavs@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Dilbagh Panchal
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
panchald@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
9639965310


Research Interests : Reliability and Maintenance management, Fuzzy Decision Making, Quality Management, Modeling & Simulation, Supply chain Management, Operation Management, Thermal Power Plant

Dr Lakhwinder Pal Singh Jarangal
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
singhl@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests : Human Factors Engineering, Ergonomics, Occupational Health and Safety, Operations and Supply Chain Management

Dr Mohit Tyagi
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
tyagim@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
08826841126


Research Interests : Supply Chain (Green, Sustainable, Cold, Global, Food and Agriculture) Performance System, Reverse Logistics, 3PL and 4PL Logistics, Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR), Operations Management, New Product Development, Quality Control, Decision Analytics, Engineering Analysis

Dr Rajeev Trehan
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
trehanr@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
+91-81465-00951


Research Interests :

Dr Rajeev Verma
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
vermar@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
09464740847


Research Interests : Surface Engineering, Welding Engineering, CAE & Optimization

Dr Shailendra Singh Bhadauria
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
bhadauriass@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
9779030399


Research Interests : Analytical, Experimental and Computational Fracture Mechanics, Stress Corrosion Cracking, Optimization with Neural Networks and Genetic Algorithm

Dr Varun Sharma
Assistant Professor


Email Id:
sharmav@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :