NIT Jalandhar

डॉ बी आर अम्बेडकर राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, जालंधर
Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar

People - Centre for Continuing Education
Patron

Prof. Lalit Kumar Awasthi
Director, NIT Jalandhar
Email : director@nitj.ac.in



Chairman, CCE

Dr R K Garg
Professor, Industrial & Production Engg.
Email : gargrk@nitj.ac.in
Head, CCE

Dr S K Mishra
Registrar, NIT Jalandhar
Email : registrar@nitj.ac.in



Coordinator, TEQIP

Dr Arvind K Agnihotri
Professor, Civil Engg.
Email : agnihotriak@nitj.ac.in
Coordinator, GIAN

Dr S Bajpai
Associate Professor, Chemical Engg.
Email : bajpais@nitj.ac.in



Members

Dr B S Kaith
Professor, Chemistry
Email : kaithbs@nitj.ac.in

Dr Harsh Verma
Professor, Computer Science & Engg.
Email : vermah@nitj.ac.in



Dr Vinay Midha
Professor, Textile Technology
Email : midhav@nitj.ac.in

Dr K S Nagla
Associate Professor, Instrumentation & Control Engg.
Email : naglaks@nitj.ac.in



Dr Sonia Chawla
Associate Professor, Humanities and Management
Email : chawlas@nitj.ac.in

Dr Lakhwinder Pal Singh Jarangal
Associate Professor, Industrial and Production Engg.
Email : singhl@nitj.ac.in



Dr Kapil Goyal
Assistant Professor, Industrial & Production Engg.
Email : goyalkk@nitj.ac.in

Dr Kanish Kapoor
Assistant Professor, Civil Engg.
Email : kapoork@nitj.ac.in

Copyright 2020 © NIT Jalandhar
Developed by: Computer Centre, Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar