

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

CHIEF PATRON & CHAIRMAN BOG NITJ

Shri Subhash Chandra Ralhan Managing Director, Sri Tools Private Limited Ludhiana (Punjab)

PATRON

Prof. Binod Kumar Kanaujia, Director, NIT Jalandhar

Prof. Ajay K Sharma, Director, NIT

STEERING COMMITTEE

Prof. J N Chakraborty, Professor, NIT Jalandhar

EXECUTIVE GENERAL CHAIR

Dr Geeta Sikka, Professor, NIT Delhi

GENERAL CHAIR(S)

Prof. A. L. Sangal, Professor, NIT Prof. Harsh K Verma, Professor, NIT

CONFERENCE CHAIR(S)

Dr. Renu Dhir, Associate Professor, NIT Jalandhar Dr Rajneesh Rani, Associate Professor & Head CSE Dept., NIT Dr. Anurag Singh, NIT Delhi

CONVENER

Er D K Gupta, Associate Professor, NIT Jalandhar

SECRETARY

Dr Samayveer Singh, Assistant Professor, NIT Jalandhar Dr Urvashi, Assistant Professor, NIT Jalandhar Dr. Karan Verma, NIT Delhi

CONTACT PERSON

Dr Samayveer Singh and Dr Urvashi

Assistant Professor, CSE Dept. NIT Jalandhar

Email: icsccc2023@nitj.ac.in

ORGANIZED BY

Department of CSE Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar, Punjab Website: www.nitj.ac.in

Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar Punjab India

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

3rd International Conference on Secure Cyber **Computing and Communications (ICSCCC – 2023)** May 26-28, 2023

ABOUT THE ICSCCC 2023

ICSCCC-2023 is organized by Department of Computer Science and Engineering technically sponsored by IEEE during 26-28, May 2023 at Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar. The conference aims to bring together academicians, researchers and students to share their ideas and concepts and learn from various experts from different domains. The conference is going to focus on various areas of security and computing. The field of computing includes computer engineering, software engineering, computer science, information systems, information technology and the list is virtually endless, and the possibilities are vast.

CONFERENCE TRACKS

Track 1: Cyber Security

Cyber Rights, Policy, Laws and Ethics, Security standardization, Threats in cyberspace, Software Testing and Quality Assurance, Network traffic analysis, Cryptography, Trust Management, Cyber harmony, and Secure web based applications.

Track 2: Secure Software Systems

Intelligent Service Level Agreement (SLA) and Quality assurance, Security aspects of Software Deployment, Processes for development of secure software systems, Agile Methods, Software Testing and Quality Assurance, Mining Software Repositories, Self Adaptive System, System Modeling and Simulation, Model Driven Development, Mobile and web Applications

Track 3: Machine Intelligence

Deep Learning, Meta Learning and Algorithm Selection, Time series prediction and forecasting, High reliability and error tolerance in AI, Cognitive Computing, Audio / Video Recognition, The Machine Learning / AI intersection, Recommender systems, computational advertising, multimedia, finance, bioinformatics

Track 4: Cloud and Data Analytics

Cloud security, Intelligent Service Level Agreement (SLA) and Quality assurance, Cloud at the Edges and Mobile cloud, Data privacy, Spatial Mobility, geo-location and management, Hybrid cloud infrastructure for IoT, Security in IoT and edge cutting technologies, Optimization of data traffic, latencies and Reliability of cloud, Analyzing scientific and business data, Mining sequences, streams, text, web, graphs, rules, patterns, logs data, spatio-temporal data, biological data

Track 5: Computer Networks and Security

Software defined network protocols, SDN security and privacy, IoT based data acquisition, knowledge management and semantics, Data models, Tiny/small databases for IoT devices, Wireless networks for IoT and Cloud, Intelligent resource virtualization, Machine-to-Machine (M2M) Communication, IoT security and Trust Vehicle-to- Everything management, (V2X)Communications, Green vehicular communications and networking.

Paper submission link:

https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=icsccc2023

Registration fee:

Registration Type	IEEE Member	Non-IEEE Member
National Authors/Participants		
Academician/ Researcher	₹ 7000	₹ 8400
Students	₹ 6000	₹ 7200
Attendees	₹ 2500	₹ 3500
International Authors/Participants		
Academician/ Researcher	300\$	350\$
Students	200\$	250\$
Attendees	100\$	150\$

Keynote Speaker(s)

Prof Sharma Chakraborty University of Texas, USA

Prof. K. K. Aggarwal Chairman, NBA

Prof Bimal Kumar Roy ISI Kolkata, India

Prof. Yogesh Singh Vice Chancellor, University of

Prof Manoj Misra IIT Roorkee

Prof. Moin Uddin Apeejay Stya University, Gurugram

Prof. Abdul Quaiyum Ansari Executive Vice Chairman, IEEE Delhi Section

Prof. Manindra Agarwal Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India

Prof. S. Selvakumar Director, IIIT, Una HP. India















