Faculty - Department of Mathematics

(In Alphabetical Order)

Dr Jaspal Singh Aujla
Professor


Email Id:
aujlajs@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
09463364744


Research Interests : Matrix Analysis

Dr. Anupam Yadav
Associate Professor


Email Id:
anupam@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
01815037697 (Extn: 3007)


Research Interests : Evolutionary Computation, Optimization, Soft Computing

Dr Damanjit Kaur
Associate Professor & Head


Email Id:
kaurd@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
Extn. 3001


Research Interests : Solid Mechanics

Dr Geeta Partap
Associate Professor


Email Id:
pratapg@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests :

Dr Raghaw Raman Sinha
Associate Professor


Email Id:
sinharr@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests : Sampling Techniques and Data Analysis

Dr Sivaraj R
Associate Professor


Email Id:
sivarajr@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
9585184460


Research Interests : Fluid Dynamics: Heat and Mass Transfer, Non-Newtonian Fluids, Nanofluids

Dr. Deepika Rani
Assistant Professor (Grade-I)


Email Id:
ranid@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
01815037699


Research Interests : Multi-objective Optimization, Fuzzy Optimization

Dr. M. Zafar
Assistant Professor (Grade-I)


Email Id:
zafarm@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
0181-5037700 (Extn: 3010)


Research Interests : Quasilinear Systems of Partial Differential Equations; Hyperbolic Conservation Laws and Nonlinear Waves

Dr Neha Yadav
Assistant Professor (Grade-I)


Email Id:
yadavn@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests : Numerical solution of boundary value problems, Artificial Neural Networks and Optimization Techniques

Dr Sukhjit Singh
Assistant Professor (Grade-I)


Email Id:
kundalss@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests : Higher order iterative methods for solving nonlinear equations

Dr Ravinder Kumar
Assistant Professor (Grade-II)


Email Id:
thakurrk@nitj.ac.in


Phone:


Research Interests : Matrix Analysis and Inequalities

Dr Ravinder Singh
Assistant Professor (Grade-II)


Email Id:
singhr@nitj.ac.in


Phone:
0181-3082000 (Extn: 3904)


Research Interests : Commutative Algebra

About NITJ

Campus

Academics

Departments

Central Facilities

Research

MoU