Assistant Registrar

Mr Neeraj

Assistant Registrar (Academics & Legal)

Email : aracademic@nitj.ac.in, arlegal@nitj.ac.in

Mr Vipan Kumar

Assistant Registrar (Accounts & Store)

Email : araccount@nitj.ac.in, arstore@nitj.ac.in

Ms Poonam Arora

Assistant Registrar (Audit)

Email : araudit@nitj.ac.in

Mr Ramneek Kumar

Assistant Registrar (Establishment)

Email : arestablishment@nitj.ac.in

Mr Vijay Narayan

Assistant Registrar (Estate Office)

Email : narayanv@nitj.ac.in

Mr Rakesh Kakkar

Assistant Registrar (General Administration)

Email : aradministration@nitj.ac.in

Mr Sourav Gupta

Assistant Registrar (Purchase)

Email : arpurchase@nitj.ac.in

About NITJ

Campus

Academics

Departments

Central Facilities

Research

MoU