Assistant Registrar

Mr Vijay Narayan

Assistant Registrar (Academics)

Email : aracademic@nitj.ac.in

Mr Vipan Kumar

Assistant Registrar (Accounts)

Email : araccount@nitj.ac.in

Ms Poonam Arora

Assistant Registrar (Audit)

Email : araudit@nitj.ac.in

Mr Ramneek Kumar

Assistant Registrar (Establishment)

Email : arestablishment@nitj.ac.in

Mr Rakesh Kakkar

Assistant Registrar (General Administration)

Email : aradministration@nitj.ac.in

Mr Sourav Gupta

Assistant Registrar (Purchase)

Email : arpurchase@nitj.ac.in

Mr Neeraj

Assistant Registrar (Store & Legal)

Email : arstore@nitj.ac.in, arlegal@nitj.ac.in