Assistant Registrar

Mr Neeraj

Assistant Registrar (Academic)

Email : aracademic@nitj.ac.in

Mr Vipan Kumar

Assistant Registrar (Accounts)

Email : araccount@nitj.ac.in

Ms Poonam Arora

Assistant Registrar (Audit)

Email : araudit@nitj.ac.in

Mr Ramneek Kumar

Assistant Registrar (Establishment & General Administration)

Email : arestablishment@nitj.ac.in, aradministration@nitj.ac.in

Mr Rakesh Kakkar

Assistant Registrar (Estate - Repair & Maintenance)

Email : arestate@nitj.ac.in

Mr Vijay Narayan

Assistant Registrar (Purchase)

Email : arpurchase@nitj.ac.in

Mr Sourav Gupta

Assistant Registrar (Store)

Email : arstore@nitj.ac.in