Prof Harsh K Verma

Dean Academic

Email :

Prof S K Sinha

Dean Faculty Welfare

Email :

Prof J N Chakraborty

Dean Research and Consultancy

Email :

Prof Subhash Chander

Dean Planning and Development

Email :

Prof Anish Kumar Sachdeva

Dean Students Welfare

Email :

Prof S P Singh

Dean Industry & International Affairs

Email :

Associate Deans

Dr Monica Sikka

Associate Dean Academic - PG

Email :

Dr Rakesh K Sharma

Associate Dean Academic - UG

Email :

Dr Raghaw Raman Sinha

Associate Dean Examination

Email :

Dr Geeta Sikka

Associate Dean Faculty Welfare-I

Email :

Dr Jatinder Kumar Ratan

Associate Dean Faculty Welfare-II

Email :

Dr Srinivas Tangellapalli

Associate Dean Research and Consultancy-I

Email :

Dr Satyender Singh

Associate Dean Research and Consultancy-II

Email :

Dr Shashi Kant Sharma

Associate Dean Planning and Development-I

Email :

Dr Vivek Sharma

Associate Dean Planning and Development-II

Email :

Dr Jaspreet Kaur Rajput

Associate Dean Students Welfare-I

Email :

Dr Praveen Malik

Associate Dean Students Welfare-II

Email :

Dr Jagwinder Singh

Associate Dean Industry & International Affairs-I

Email :

Dr Lalit Jajpura

Associate Dean Industry & International Affairs-II

Email :

About NITJ




Central Facilities