Congratulations to students on their selection in Paytm

Prof. Lalit Kumar Awasthi, Director NITJ congratulates the following students of **CSE**, **ECE**, **ICE**, **IT** and **EE** on their selection in **Paytm** Six Months Internship at Monthly Stipend of Rs. 20,000/-

Sr. no	Student Name	Gender	Course	Branch
1.	RAHUL SINGH	Male	B.Tech	Computer Science & Engineering
2.	SHIPRA GUPTA	Female	B.Tech	Electronics and Communication Engineering
3.	HARJOT SINGH	Male	B.Tech	Electronics and Communication Engineering
4.	SAMEER JAIN	Male	B.Tech	Instrumentation and Control Engineering
5.	ASHISH JHAMB	Male	B.Tech	Electronics and Communication Engineering
6.	TARUN KUMAR	Male	B.Tech	Computer Science & Engineering
7.	MANISH BHARTI	Male	B.Tech	Information Technology
8.	KUNAL DIWAKAR	Male	B.Tech	Instrumentation and Control Engineering
9.	PIYUSH GUPTA	Male	B.Tech	Instrumentation and Control Engineering
10.	MOHIT PURI	Male	B.Tech	Electronics and Communication Engineering
11.	ARCHIT JINDAL	Male	B.Tech	Computer Science & Engineering
12.	HRITVIK KAUSHIK	Male	B.Tech	Computer Science & Engineering
13.	ADITYA CHAUDHARY	Male	B.Tech	Information Technology
14.	NAVJOT SINGH	Male	B.Tech	Computer Science & Engineering
15.	NIKHIL CHACHAN	Male	B.Tech	Computer Science & Engineering
16.	ASHISH JAIN	Male	B.Tech	Electronics and Communication Engineering
17.	AYUSHY PRATAP SINGH CHAUHAN	Male	B.Tech	Electronics and Communication Engineering
18.	BAKKA UDAY KIRAN	Male	B.Tech	Electronics and Communication Engineering
19.	SIDDHARTH CHOUDHARY	Male	B.Tech	Electrical Engineering
20.	RISHI SRIVASTAVA	Male	B.Tech	Computer Science & Engineering
21.	DHARAMVIR SINGH	Male	B.Tech	Electronics and Communication Engineering
22.	SHADAN ALI	Male	M.Tech	Computer Science & Engineering