Dr B R AMBEDKAR NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, JALANDHAR <u>DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING</u>

Academic Session 2020-2021 (July 2021)

PhD Interaction and Presentation Schedule

(Please see instructions at the end)

GENERAL (GATE Qualified): 9 September 2020 - Time 9:30 AM onwards

S. No.	Application ID	Name
1	20072710	ABHINAV KUMAR RATHI
2	20071900	ABHISHEK MAHARISHI
3	20072307	ABHISHEK SHARMA
4	20071725	ADITI YADAV
5	20071166	AKHILESH
6	20072853	ARJUN JASYAL
7	20071252	ARUN PRASUN
8	20072258	DODDA SRINIVAS
9	20072528	GAGANJOT SINGH SIDHU
10	20072850	GAURAV SHARMA
11	20072196	MANJUL SHARMA
12	20072226	MOHIT AGGARWAL
13	20071706	PRAVEEN KUMAR
14	20072659	RISHABH
15	20072553	SALMAN RABBANI
16	20071289	SHASHANK GUPTA
17	20072265	SHUBHAM MUDGAL
18	20071639	SHUBHAM SINGH
19	20072877	SHUBHM DWIVEDI
20	20071922	SIJO ANTONY A
21	20071633	UTSAV RAJPUT
22	20071832	ANKUR SHARMA

OBC (GATE Qualified): 9 September 2020 – Time 2:00 PM onwards

S.No.	Application ID	Name
1	20071056	RAM LAL RIYAR
2	20071249	MAVOORI HITESH KUMAR
3	20071562	RAJENDRA BABU KOORMA
4	20072028	AADITYA AMBAR
5	20072061	PRAVEEN KUMAR
6	20072208	UTKARSH
7	20072227	DEEPAK CHAURASIA
8	20072247	KHUSHBOO UNIYAL
9	20072816	PUSHKAR SINGH
10	20072958	PRAVENDRA YADAV

SC (GATE Qualified): 9 September 2020 – Time 3:30 PM onwards

S.No.	Application ID	Name
1	20071141	NITESH KAUNDAL
2	20071247	RAHUL TANWAR
3	20071320	SUCHENDRA SINGH BHIDANIA
4	20071643	VINAY KUMAR
5	20071860	KSHITIJ JASSAL
6	20072108	AJAY RAJAURIYA
8	20072552	KAVITA
10	20072688	RAMBHAROSH AHIRWAR
11	20072723	SHIVAM
12	20072794	NITISH KUMAR BEHERA
13	20072811	VISHAL BHARDWAJ
16	20072939	SANJEEV KUMAR
7	20072424	ANKITA SAWAI
9	20072652	VISHAL KUNTAL
14	20072834	RAMBHAROSH AHIRWAR
15	20072929	MAHESH KUMAR

ST (GATE Qualified): 9 September 2020 – Time 3:30 PM onwards

S.No.	Application ID	Name
1	20071917	MUDE SAMMU
2	20071970	GUGULOTH PRAVEEN KUMAR
3	20072090	MOHD YASEEN
4	20071753	JITESH JAREDA

EWS (GATE Qualified): 10 September 2020 – Time 9:30 AM onwards

S.No.	Application ID	Name
1	20071788	MAYANK TIWARI
2	20071805	KRICHPHON SINGH
3	20072125	ABARAR AHAMAD
4	20072374	N A G K MANIKANTA KOPURI
5	20072542	NITIN RAJ SINGH
6	20072564	UJJAVAL SHARMA
7	20072626	AMAN SRIVASTAVA

GENERAL (Screening Test Qualified): 10 September 2020 – Time 9:30 AM onwards

		(Sercening rest Quamica): 10 Sep		
S.No.	Application ID	Name		
1	20072619	NEERAJ KUMAR KASHYAP		
2	20071269	DEEPAK SHARMA		
3	20072224	GURPREET SINGH		
4	20072544	KAVITA RANI		
5	20071293	BASHARAT AYOUB BHAT		
6	20072428	KARAN GUPTA		
7	20071139	SAHIL THAKUR		
8	20071951	TARUNDEEP SINGH		
9	20071854	ZISHAN ASLAM		
10	20072136	MONIKA VERMA		
11	20072167	NEHA BHARDWAJ		
12	20072382	SAHIBDEEP SINGH SETIA		
13	20072219	IRFAN MOHI UD DIN		
14	20071509	SAJAN SHARMA		
15	20072107	RITU		
		10 September 2020 –Time	2:00 PM onwards	
16	20072568	IMAAD MAJID		
17	20072642	AJITESH KUMAR GARG		
18	20072637	KAISIR AHMAD BHAT		
19	20071769	VISHAL		
20	20072127	SUKHWINDERPAL SINGH		
21	20072415	AKANKSHA PATHANIA		
22	20072548	ARPIT SINGH BHADORIYA		
23	20072672	GURPREET SINGH		
24	20071876	PUNEET DHAWAN		
25	20071031	ANKUR THAKUR		
26	20072000	AKARSHAN UPPAL		
27	20071047	ABHIMANYU SINGH PATHANIA		
28	20072824	ARUN KUMAR		
29	20071039	ROHIT VASUDEVA		

OBC (Screening Test Qualified): 10 September 2020 - Time 4:00 PM onwards

S.No.	Application ID	Name
1	20071442	RAJU RANJAN KUMAR
2	20072472	SUNIL PRIYADARSHI
3	20071723	RAHUL KUMAR

SC (Screening Test Qualified): 10 September 2020 – Time 4:00 PM onwards

S.No	Application ID	Name
1	20071519	VIKAS
2	20071553	PRAFUL RAMESH KHOBRAGADE
3	20072577	NISHANT KUMAR
4	20072722	CHARANJIT SINGH
5	20072254	PANKAJ CHAUHAN
6	20072755	DEEPIKA

ST (Screening Test Qualified): 10 September 2020 – Time 4:00 PM onwards

S.No.	Application ID	Name
1	20072855	SAMIL AHMED POSWAL
2	20072395	MALOTH RAJITHA

EWS (Screening Test Qualified): 10 September 2020 - Time 4:00 PM onwards

S.No.	Application ID	Name
1	20072492	AVINASH KUMAR REDDY N

Dear Candidates:

Instructions to the Candidates for Online PhD Interaction and Presentation:

- Time Slots are given above.
- Interaction and Presentation will be conducted through Google meet. Google meet link: https://meet.google.com/yzm-gyzq-ata
- You are requested to install Google meet Application in your Laptop/Desktop PC or Mobile Phone.
- Please join the meeting 10 minutes prior to your scheduled time slot through the above link.
- You are required to login using same email address that was used while filling the application form.

- After joining the meeting through the link, you are requested to wait in the lobby till your turn.
- The time mentioned in the Time Slots is tentative and may vary, therefore, the candidates are advised to be ready for interaction after respective time slot.
- You are further advised to keep your registered mobile phone handy.
- You are requested to check the speed of your Internet and preferably attend from a place where a wired network connection is available with good bandwidth of at least 1 Mbps. You will be solely responsible to appear in the interaction from the place having proper internet facility.
- NIT Jalandhar will not be responsible for any interruption during Online PhD Interaction and Presentation due to internet connectivity, power supply issues at your end.
- You will attend the Interaction with decorum, with formal dressing, should be seated with table & chair and complete privacy and without any interference of other persons. A closed and empty room is preferred to take up the interview to avoid background noise interferences. You should not indulge in any sort of unfair practices like assistance from third parties, electronic gadgets, books, etc.
- Your candidature for interview is purely provisional and mere appearing in Online PhD Interaction and Presentation does not give any right to you for selection to the post.
